Lockwood and company book 2

7.06  ·  2,988 ratings  ·  192 reviews
Posted on by
lockwood and company book 2

The Whispering Skull (Lockwood & Co., #2) by Jonathan Stroud

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days When will my order arrive? Jonathan Stroud. Home Contact us Help Free delivery worldwide.
File Name: lockwood and company book 2.zip
Size: 88719 Kb
Published 11.01.2019

Jonathan Stroud Interview (Part 1) - Author of the Bestselling Lockwood & Co. Series

The Hollow Boy

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to administer and improve your experience on our site, to help diagnose and troubleshoot potential server malfunctions, and to gather use and demographic information. See our cookie policy. Skip to Content. Get age-based picks. Some references to places in London, especially cemeteries and along the Thames.

The Screaming Staircase is a middle grade thriller novel by Jonathan Stroud. The story is set in an alternate modern day London which experiences an event called "the Problem", where ghosts appear throughout the city by nighttime and attack the living. Agencies have arisen to fend off the ghosts and protect the public, for a fee, but put themselves in extreme danger in the process. However, only children and teenagers have the "talent" to sense the ghosts; they gradually lose this once they reach their twenties. And so the agencies under with the leadership of people who have passed their ghost-sensitive ages and with the youth whose talents are instrumental in solving a haunting.

Navigation menu






3 thoughts on “Episode – The Whispering Skull (Lockwood & Co. book 2) – Book Power for Kids!

Leave a Reply